Win Both Of Mary H.K. Choi’s Books PLUS A $100 Typo Gift Card!

Now, you can win both of Mary H.K. Choi’s books PLUS a $100 Typo gift card! All you need to do is only tell your opinion in 25 words or less – if you could date one musician, who would it be and why?
Win Both Of Mary H.K. Choi’s Books PLUS A $100 Typo Gift Card!
Organizer
:    Hachette
Category
Value
:    $138
No. of prizes
:    1
Cost
:    free
Competition type  
:    Words or less competitions  
 
 
Ends
:    This competition is already closed

Review

"Win Both Of Mary H.K. Choi’s Books PLUS A $100 Typo Gift Card!" is a competition by Hachette and has a prize pool of $138 for 1 prize. The prize value is too low to make a great competition. I does not cost anything to participate. 'This is the kind of book you get a crush on as you read' Wired. Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book' - Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory - perfect for fans of ELEANOR & PARK and TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE. So, don't waste your time and join this cool competition! We have rated quite a number of competitions by this brand in the past.
Our rating: 3 (of 5.0)   © AussieContests,

This competition is organized by Hachette and you can check out their latest competitions here:
You may also be interested in this:
  • Today I have something exciting to share. A special guest feature by Jon McKnight, co-comper and author of A Prize to Die For. I hope you like this introduction to Jon's new book and will enjoy.. - read more
  • This comp should be pretty quick and easy to take part in if you are good with words or less competitions. Describe your dream Kogan Cruise. Well, when you read what this cruise is about and.. - read more

Terms and conditions of the competition "Win Both Of Mary H.K. Choi’s Books PLUS A $100 Typo Gift Card! "
according to the competition's organizers.- This competition open to all Australian residents - This competition allowed multiple entry per person - There is no cost to join this competition
© Copyright with the competition's organizers

.