Win $1,000 Prepaid Credit Card

The organizer is giving you the chance to win a HUGE $1000 to spend however you like online to celebrate the launch of our new Bundaberg Rum Beef Jerky Range. Plus every entry receives a $10 Gift Card instantly. Enter your details on the for that available on the website for your chance to win!
Win $1,000 Prepaid Credit Card
:    Money
:    $1,000
No. of prizes
:    1
:    free
Competition type  
:    Random draw competitions  
:    2020-06-23


Win $1,000 Prepaid Credit Card is a competition by D&S Fine Foods and has a prize pool of $1,000 for 1 prize. The prize pool is ok but a bit higher would make this a bit more exciting. Entry is entirely for free. To win prepaid credit card nowadays who doesn't want it right? it also free to get and no fee required. After all this contest is worth to try!
Our rating 2.5 of 5.0    ©AussieContests, 2020-05-21

You may also be interested in this:
  • Win a house or enough cash to buy one. There are some competitions to win this great prizes. A house or appartment is probably one of the most sought after prizes. Of course it is not often offered in free competitions but every now and then we find one and post it here. Rather than in free.. - read more
  • Win cash in these competitions. Prizes of $1,000 or $2,000 dollars are quite common in cash contests. Sometimes you can also have a chance to win $100,000 or win a million dollars. For the most up to date listing of cash competitions please check the category read more
  • Lucky draws or raffles in which participants in a competition win by chance are regulated by law. Legally such lucky draw competitions are called Trade Promotions Lotteries in Australia. The lucky.. - read more

Terms and conditions of the competition "Win $1,000 Prepaid Credit Card"
according to the competition's organizers.Entries will be accepted online starting on or about May 12th, 2020 at 12:00 AM and ending Jun 23rd, 2020 at 11:59 PM. All online entries must be received by Jun 23, 2020 at 11:59 PM. All times are (GMT+10:00) Melbourne.
© Copyright with the competition's organizers